Caribcash Expands Its Operations to Montego Bay Jamaica

Montego Bay, Jamaica, May 7th 2018 – CaribCash has expanded its local presence in Jamaica with the opening of a new office in 60 Barnett Street, Montego Bay. The new office will serve the people of Montego Bay and surrounding areas with quick and efficient small cash advances to meet their immediate needs. A ribbon cutting ceremony was held to officially announce the opening of the new office on Monday 7th May 2018.

“The opening of our Mobay office marks another milestone in our expansion journey in Jamaica” said CEO of CaribCash Michel Williams. “CaribCash is committed to providing the best service in Jamaica and to this end we believe, facilitating our Montego Bay customers from this location will make their interaction with the company much easier”.

Also commenting on the opening of the new branch, Chief Operations Officer of CaribCash Michael Archibald remarked, “Today is indeed a momentous occasion since we have reached another milestone towards fulfilling our vision. This is our third office opening in Jamaica and we are extremely pleased to now be able to provide tailored financial solutions in the shortest time to the people of Montego Bay; the same way we do for all our customers in 2 offices in Kingston and 18 offices throughout the Caribbean.”

Archibald said, “We continue to grow laterally and vertically as we pursue our vision to become the premier Micro Financing Company in the Caribbean. We are a micro financing company that provides short term loans to individuals in both the private and public sectors and biz loans to small and medium sized companies.”

This new branch adds to CaribCash Jamaica’s two thriving branches in New Kingston and Halfway Tree. As a subsidiary of FastCash Caribbean, the CaribCash brand which was birthed in 2016, has a regional office in Bermuda as well. The Montego Bay addition brings FastCash Caribbean total network to 18 business locations across eight (8) Eastern Caribbean countries namely; Dominica, Antigua, Grenada, St.Lucia, St.Kitts and Nevis, Bermuda, St.Vincent and Barbados.